

Parkland County

53109A Highway 779 Parkland County, Alberta T7Z 1R1 Parklandcounty.com

Department Details

Department name: Committee of the Whole

Type: Secondary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 9:00 AM

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Allan Gamble	Mayor	10/18/2021	10/20/2025	
Kristina Kowalski	Council Member	10/18/2021	10/20/2025	
Sally Kucher-Johnson	Council Member	10/18/2021	10/20/2025	
Phyllis Kobasiuk	Council Member	10/18/2021	10/20/2025	
Natalie Birnie	Council Member	10/18/2021	10/20/2025	
Rob Wiedeman	Council Member	10/18/2021	10/20/2025	
Allan Hoefsloot	Council Member	10/18/2021	10/20/2025	